Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., October 19 | Next Day

Final 1 2 3 Tot
Vancouver 0 0 0 0
New Jersey 1 0 0 1
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Jack Hughes, NJ (1G)
2: MacKenzie Blackwood, NJ (25 Saves)
3: Thatcher Demko, Van (23 Saves)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Montreal 1 3 1 5
St. Louis 1 0 1 2
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Carey Price, Mon (32 Saves)
2: Jonathan Drouin, Mon (1G)
3: Nick Suzuki, Mon (1G)
OT, 2:48 left 1 2 3 OT Tot
Boston 1 0 2 0 3
Toronto 2 0 1 0 3
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Colorado 1 3 2 6
Tampa Bay 1 0 1 2
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Dallas 2 0 2 4
Philadelphia 1 0 0 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Corey Perry, Dal (1G, 2A)
2: Roope Hintz, Dal (1G, 1A)
3: Ben Bishop, Dal (38 Saves)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Vegas 0 1 2 3
Pittsburgh 0 0 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Marc-Andre Fleury, VGK (29 Saves)
2: Tristan Jarry, Pit (21 Saves)
3: William Karlsson, VGK (1G)
Final 1 2 3 OT Tot
NY Islanders 2 0 0 1 3
Columbus 1 1 0 0 2
Preview | Box | Gameview 
3rd Period, 2:07 left 1 2 3 Tot
Ottawa 0 0 2 2
Arizona 2 1 1 4
Preview | Box | Gameview 
2nd Intermission 1 2 3 Tot
Florida 0 2 2
Nashville 0 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT FSW/CBC
Calgary (4-3-1)        
Los Angeles (2-5-0)        
Preview
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT MSGB/NSCA
Buffalo (6-1-1)        
San Jose (3-4-0)        
Preview
 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.